Topa 10 musicas

10/07/2011 03:20
 

Todo mês listaremos as melhores músicas de baladas. Músicas que não podem faltar nas pistas e as que mais rolam nas rádios.

Top 10 Músicas nas baladas

 

Top 10 Músicas nas Baladas

POSIÇÃO 1

Ian Carey - Keep On Rising

Ian Carey - Keep On Rising

Letra de Ian Carey - Keep On Rising

Down in the depths of my soul
Feeling the lost of control
In its spirit
So colourful
If you feel it then let's go
To a place where you belong
Give it strength to carry on
Open your heart
Set your mind at ease
Live your life
And you'll be free

We're gonna rise, rise, rise
Keep on rising
And rise, rise, rise
Uhmmmm uhhm

Rise, rise, rise
Keep on rising
And rise, rise, rise
Yeah Hey yeah Uhmm

Sometimes you feel like
You're down and out
Feeling the pressure
And you're undone
And your feeling know
Nowhere to go
Don't you worry
I know you're gonna

Rise, rise, rise
Keep on rising
And rise, rise, rise
Yeah Hey yeah Uhmm

We're gonna rise, rise, rise
Keep on rising

We're gonna rise, rise, rise
Keep on rising
And rise, rise, rise

Keep on rising, rising, rising
Rising, rising, rising, rise ohh ohh yea
Top 10 Músicas nas Baladas

POSIÇÃO 2

Moby - Disco Lies

Moby - Disco Lies

Letra de Moby - Disco Lies

You said you want me that was just a lie
You said you love me that was just a lie
All i wanted was someone who could keep me warm at night
You tried it baby but it didn't work and now i know this is gonna be
the end
oh but you lied

You said you need me that was just a lie
You said the truth once that was just a lie

All i needed was someone who could keep me warm at night
You tried it baby but it didn't work and now i know this is gonna be
the end
oh but you lied

All i needed was someone who could keep me warm at night
You tried it baby but it didn't work and now i know this is gonna be
the end
oh but you lied

 

 

 

Top 10 Músicas nas Baladas

POSIÇÃO 3

House Boulevard - Set Me Free

House Boulevard - Set Me Free

Letra de House Boulevard - Set Me Free

I was thinking of you
And the things you do
Time after time
You made me blue
Crying for help
But now we're through

I was lost and despair
But now I knew
Memories remain
For you too
Searching for light
Everywhere I turn

Come on somebody come on
Rescue me
Come on somebody come on
Set me free
Come on somebody come on
Rescue me
Come on somebody come on

Set me free

Top 10 Músicas nas Baladas

POSIÇÃO 4

Tiesto - In The Dark

Tiesto - In The Dark

Letra de Tiesto - In The Dark

When it seems
Like the world around you's breaking
And it feels
Like there's no one else around you
And it's quiet
There's a silence in the darkness
And it sounds
Like the carnival is over

As you walk
In the crowded empty spaces
And you stare
At the emptiness around you
You wanna go
To the city and the bright lights
Get away
From the sinners that surround you

Cuz I will be there
And you will be there
We'll find each other in the dark
And you will see
And I'll see you too
Cuz we'll be together in the dark

Cuz if it's coming for you
Then it's coming for me
Cuz I will be there
Cuz we need each other in the dark
And if it terrifies you
Then it terrifies me
Cuz I will be there
So we've got each other in the dark

As I look into the sky
There's sparks bright as ice
You want me to take you over there
I want you to stay with me
Cuz you're not the only one
The only one

No, no
Don't worry
You're not the only one

Cuz if it's coming for you
Then it's coming for me
But I will be there
Cuz we need each other in the dark
And if it's panicking you
Then it's panicking me
But I will be there
So we've got each other in the dark

In the dark
In the dark
We'll need each other in the dark

In the dark
In the dark
We'll hold each other in the dark

Now we're saved together in the dark

Cuz we've got each other in the dark

Top 10 Músicas nas Baladas
POSIÇÃO 5

David Guetta vs. Tocadisco - Tomorrow can wait
Top 10 Músicas nas Baladas
POSIÇÃO 6

Rihanna - Don't Stop The Music

 

Top 10 Músicas nas Baladas
POSIÇÃO 7

Yves Larock - Rise Up
Top 10 Músicas nas Baladas
POSIÇÃO 8

Fragma - Toca's Miracle
Top 10 Músicas nas Baladas
POSIÇÃO 9

Fedde Le Grand & Funkerman - 3 Minutes To Explain
Top 10 Músicas nas Baladas
POSIÇÃO 10

Alex Gaudino - Watch Out